KONTAKTA OSS

 
Joakim.karlsson.jpg

VD

Telefon & Epost
Joakim Karlsson
Mobil: +46 70-471 79 65
Email: joakim@jrlab.se

Mattias+Jonsson copy.jpg

SERVICECHEF

Telefon & Epost
Mattias Jonsson
Mobil: +46 73-593 64 25
Email: mattias@jrlab.se

GustavStarckPersonalfoto2.jpg

KONSTRUKTÖR

Telefon & Epost
Gustav Starck
Mobil: +46 76-030 69 80
Email: gustav@jrlab.se

KONSTRUKTÖR

Telefon & Epost
Martin Ek
Mobil: +46 70-482 33 77
Email: martin.ek@jrlab.se

Anders Berglund2.jpg

SERVICETEKNIKER

Telefon & Epost
Anders Berglund
Mobil: +46 76-863 50 56
Email: anders@jrlab.se

KONSTRUKTÖR

Telefon & Epost
Albin Thelander
Mobil: +46 76-027 09 98
Email: albin.thelander@jrlab.se

Tobias_wittgren2.jpg

VERKSTADSCHEF

Telefon & Epost
Tobias Wittgren
Mobil: +46 76-347 15 32
Email: tobias.wittgren@jrlab.se

MarieÖggesjö_JRL.jpg

EKONOMIANSVARIG

Telefon & Epost
Marie Öggesjö
Mobil: +46 76-163 33 82
Email: ekonomi@jrlab.se

 

 

JRL INDUSTRITEKNIK AB

Industrivägen 11
560 27 Tenhult

Jönköping
036-10 33 66